2017 RV-Dreams Spring Educational Rally - May 8 - 14, 2017 in Sevierville, Tennessee.
SOLD OUT as of 12/31/2016! Click Here For More Details & A Link To Our Waiting List Page

2017 RV-Dreams Fall Educational Rally - September 25 - October 1, 2017 in Sevierville, Tennessee.
Registration Is Now Open!! Click Here For Details

2018 RV-Dreams Spring Educational Rally - April 23 -30, 2018 in Pahrump, Nevada
Mark The Dates!! Registration To Open June 1!! Click Here To Get Email Notification

Members Login
Username 
 
Password 
    Remember Me  
Post Info TOPIC: Amazon Camperforce - Webinar Thursday 5/26


RV-Dreams Community Member

Status: Offline
Posts: 22
Date:
Amazon Camperforce - Webinar Thursday 5/26


Amazon Camperforce is looking for several hundred Workampers starting October - December 2016 at fulfillment centers in Campbellsville, KY and Murfreesboro, TN!  Listen to this Jobinar session to learn more about Amazon's holiday season and delivering gifts to their customers, in a fast paced and friendly work environment. You could help in any warehouse task, such as Receiving, Stowing and Shipping items.  Great wages, paid campsites, and great Workamper environment!

Thursday, May 26th
Start time: 11 a.m. PT/12 p.m. MT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET

Click the link to register to attend the webinar.  If you cannot make the live event, please go ahead and register anyway and you will receive an email with a link to the recorded version so you can check it out at your convenience.

Register at https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7415059512209550595




__________________

Anna M. Miller

2003 Aliner Scout

Page 1 of 1  sorted by
 
Quick Reply

Please log in to post quick replies.

Tweet this page Post to Digg Post to Del.icio.us